Victor solana Blog


Colectiva especial ARCO en Galería EMMA
febrero 11, 2013, 11:06 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Etiquetas: , , , , , ,

Imagen

Este viernes inauguro junto con mas artistas una colectiva con motivo especial de un fin de semana lleno de arte en Madrid. 

La exposición será del 15 al 22 de febrero en la Galería EMMA, siendo la inauguración el mismo día 15 a partir de  las 20:00 horas. Después habrá una serie de actos, llenos de cultura.

La Galería se encuentra en la calle Santa Isabel 47 de Madrid.

Os esperamos a todos!

7 comentarios so far
Deja un comentario

Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after looking at many of the articles I realized it’s new to me.

Regardless, I’m certainly pleased I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and
checking back frequently!

Comentario por Hermine

For most up-to-date information you have to visit world-wide-web and on web I found this web site as
a finest web site for newest updates.

Comentario por http://themarco13.wordpress.com/2013/05/06/new-step-by-step-roadmap-for-alisveris

Good day I am so grateful I found your website, I really
found you by mistake, while I was researching on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here
now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a incredible post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb job.

Comentario por electronica dj

Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search Engine Optimization?
I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.
If you know of any please share. Cheers!

Comentario por electronica

Howdy, I do believe your site may be having browser compatibility issues.

When I look at your site in Safari, it looks fine but when
opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Besides that, wonderful site!

Comentario por gelinlik

I want to to thank you for this very good read!

! I certainly loved every little bit of it. I have you saved as a favorite to look at new things you post…

Comentario por website

Usually I don’t read post on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to check out and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice post.

Comentario por canadian dat study guide




Responder

